This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.0
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Mandar
    in
    2.9
    December 28, 2017
    Total loss.
    other than that there was nothing that i can like regarding the trinity House. The area where the hotel is located is in pitch dark, though the rooms are big there are various things that has to be changed.The hook in the bathroom, the lock at the main door as well as the lock of the bedroom, the spring lock of the sliding window. Every time when i wanted warm water i had to call instead they should keep an electric keetle, they didnt filled the water jug until i told them. The list will go on. Overall it was my waste of money.
    I liked only the atmosphere.
    Ashwin Krishnan
    in
    8.8
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amit pawar
    in
    8.8
    September 10, 2017
    Its not on the negative note, but if you are travelling with kids do book a bigger room since standard size rooms would be too compact to stay with the kids.
    Property location is accessible to all the sightseeing points. Food quality is great. Caretaker really takes a good care of visitors. Overall, very good option and worth of price.
    RANJEET KUMAR
    in
    8.3
    August 18, 2017
    Good location with polite and caring staff.
    Had booked comfort single room which i felt bit smaller( i guess one should go with other room type available) for which I paid 2400 during off period.so it's not value for money. Even tv in the room was small CRT type and dish TV was not working. Overall experience was good because of location & care which I got for the kids needs.
    The location is nice with good view from balcony.You can see little bit of lake if it's clear weather. Visited the place with 6 month old kid and was really happy with the help of providing milk and cleaning of kids bottle etc; I had requested for this in advance. Thanks to Sachin for all this and very nice and homely dinner.
    Riyaj Shaikh
    in
    9.0
    June 14, 2017
    Great experience...!
    One time dinner should have to be add in this fare with complementary breakfast.... Because not a single restaurant near to this place..
    Yes it was a great experience. We really enjoyed the holidays.. Location was in between mahabaleshwar and panchgani so we can go to both place and it is very convenient to stay here.
    Latha
    in
    7.5
    May 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    7.5
    March 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    7.9
    March 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Narayan
    in
    8.3
    March 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sajid
    in
    6.7
    February 22, 2017
    Trinity House for a basic room
    They hv only 1 staff. Breakfast was not offered though it was included.
    Its a very basic clean room. Thats it.
    BVyas
    in
    7.1
    February 1, 2017
    Decent Stay
    Its only a concern for couple of things. - Parking was with limited space. however i didn't find it difficult as during my stay there were only two cars :) - Only one person available to take care of everything. sometimes it is advisable to have additional man power to support.
    Stay was good and the person managing property was supportive.
    in
    7.5
    January 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    9.6
    November 14, 2016
    Good deal for the money, safe and secure
    May be a complimentary free wifi could be added to the facilities.
    Fantastic place for the price, rooms are clean and spacious exactly as seen in the pics, caretaker is very courteous and helpful,
    RITWIKA
    us
    8.8
    September 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Prashant
    om
    7.9
    August 30, 2016
    Location is Awesome , you get peace of mind and safe. Proximate distance from Mapro Garden and Great view of Krishna River. Staff is cooperative and great breakfast (Marathi Style Kande Pove). Cleanliness is very Good. Stayed for Two nights and felt to stay more.
    ragini
    in
    7.1
    June 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jagannath
    in
    7.9
    June 14, 2016
    Very ideally located to have a peaceful weekend at Mahabaleshwar/Panchgani. Very close to Mapro farms and isolated from the main area crowds. Peaceful experience overall
    Sanjay
    in
    7.9
    May 29, 2016
    Value for money. Decent stay for family.
    Breakfast very limited option.
    Good location. Cleanlines and a cozy stay.
    Akhileshmalu
    us
    7.9
    May 24, 2016
    value bunglow
    good economic property in small budget.clean place.no ac but value for money
    vishal
    in
    10
    April 29, 2016
    excellent
    Value for money
Loading reviews...
Close